Kellenberger Plumbing & Underground, Inc.

Phone (847) 742-4385
Fax (847) 697-0618

Greg Kellenberger – President

Debbie Kellenberger – Vice President and Secretary
debbie@kellenbergerplumbing.com – Extension 103

Miles Kellenberger –  Sitework Project Manager/Estimator
miles@kellenbergerplumbing.com – Extension 105

Landon Kellenberger – Sitework Project Manager/Estimator
landon@kellenbergerplumbing.com – Extension 107

Taylor Kellenberger – Plumbing Project Manager/Estimator
taylor@kellenbergerplumbing.com  – Extension 106

Abby Schroeder – Estimating Assistant / Project Administrator
abby@kellenbergerplumbing.com – Extension 101

Megan Farrell – Accounts Payable/Receivable and Project Administrator megan@kellenbergerplumbing.com – Extension 102

Dillon Kellenberger –Sitework Superintendent                              dillon@kellenbergerplumbing.com – Extension 104

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Physical Address (No mail is received at this address)
37W507 Big Timber Road
Elgin, IL 60124

Mailing/Billing Address
13N365 High Chapparel Ct.
Elgin, IL 60124